Event Details



'' Under the slogan in love of Egypt: EPRA organize a medical convoy to the people in '' Ben El-Sarayat

Published_On 10/11/2016

Organized on Thursday the Egyptian Public Relations Association medical convoy to the people " Ben El-Sarayat " in Dokki in front of Cairo University in cooperation with the Egyptian Federation for Development and the Directorate of Health in Giza .. included several disciplines: (Belly - children - women - bones - the means of regulating pregnancy and ultrasound), and was able to convoy detection on 120 cases and exchange them immediate treatment, which won the applause and praise pathological cases and the people of '' Ben El- Sarayat '' ..

For his part, Dr. Hatem Mohammed Atef, the Egyptian head of public relations, pointed out that the organization of the convoy comes within the fields of activities and work of the Assembly, including the development of local communities, and provide social and humanitarian and medical assistance for those with needs.

Prime EPRA He added that the Egyptian public relations is sparing no effort to provide relieve for Egyptian citizens in light of the continuing rise and inflation in prices, noting that the Assembly will continue to organize events and awareness campaigns and social and medical convoys to all Egyptians and support the efforts of the state in the care of low-income .

This was stated by Dr. Syed Abdul Rahman Ali, media consultant to the Egyptian Public Relations Association.

Consultancy
Partenrs
Training
Top

الجمعية المصرية للعلاقات العامة

تفاصيل الحدث



تحت شعار في حب مصر : EPRA تنظم قافلة طبية لأهالي بين السرايات

تاريخ النشر 10/11/2016

نظمت أمس الخميس الجمعية المصرية للعلاقات العامة قافلة طبية لأهالي " بين السرايات " بالدقي أمام جامعة القاهرة  بالتعاون مع الاتحاد المصري للتنمية ومديرية الصحة بالجيزة .. اشتملت على عدة تخصصات: (الباطنة - الأطفال - النساء - العظام - وسائل تنظيم الحمل والسونار)، واستطاعت القافلة الكشف على 120حالة وصرف العلاج الفوري لهم مما حاز على استحسان وثناء الحالات المرضية وأهالي بين السرايات ..

من جانبه أشار الدكتور حاتم محمد عاطف رئيس المصرية للعلاقات العامة بأن تنظيم القافلة يأتي ضمن ميادين وأنشطة عمل الجمعية ومنها تنمية المجتمعات المحلية، وتقديم المساعدات الاجتماعية والإنسانية والطبية لذوي الاحتياجات.

وأضاف رئيس EPRA  بأن المصرية للعلاقات العامة لا تألو جهدًا في تقديم ما يخفف عن المواطنين المصريين في ظل الارتفاع المستمر والتضخم في الأسعار، منوهًا إلى أن الجمعية ستستمر في تنظيم الفعاليات وحملات التوعية والقوافل الاجتماعية والطبية من أجل كل المصريين ودعمًا لجهود الدولة الرامية إلى رعاية ذوي الدخول المنخفضة.

صرح بذلك الدكتور سيد عبد الرحمن علي المستشار الإعلامي للجمعية المصرية للعلاقات العامة.

 

 

 

 

الاستشارات
شركاء النجاح
التدريب
Top